Some Videos from my new abode

in #livevideo6 years ago

Sunrise 10/30/18 from my east facing windows

I live in the North Tower, in between the
North and South Towers, there being a pair of elevators,
with a lobby on each floor facing the opposite side from
the view from my windows.
I face east/rising sun, those lobby windows face west.

Views of Atlanta from my apartment building

by
Jerry E Smith
©11/10/2018

First video taken with my ZOOM Q4N video camera
The Second was three videos taken with my LG Stylo 4 Cellphone
Spliced together.
!steemitworldmap 33.755188 lat -84.375265 long d3scr


These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks




Sort:  

Great envious views Jerry.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jerrytsuseer
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=some-videos-from-my-new-abode


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50