You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero Hunger Writing Competition | Win Steem | The Only Environmental Contest on Steemit

in #livesustainably6 years ago

Cool, I just got on Steemit and this sounds like a fun way to start off my blog. Is there an expiration date?

Personally I think the human population in general having less kids would help reduce world hunger issues quite a bit, but pretty sure if I wrote that, I would get flailed by the Internet mob 😂😂😂

Sort:  

Usually, unless stated otherwise, all expiration dates are 7 days after posting, which is when the post pays out. If you click on the estimated dollar amount under any post, it will tell you how long until pay out.

Blessings!

Thanks for the clarification!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50