You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Garden Guide (Cascadia)

Thanknyou for that beautiful guide!!! I'm sure these is tons of things I can use from it, though for most of the outdoor stuff I may have to wait one more month, we are in the north east USA. Little cold still here!

Well I say we're there but we are moving to a raw piece of land there to start homsteading out of an RV for now...

Anyone have the smae guide for the north east?

Thank you @teryani

Sort:  

Ah...you'll probably have to find some local resources up there. There's quite a cool crowd in Vermont, so it should be easy to find the info you need.

Yes It'll be easy...I'm sure. I just want to do so manybthings on our future homestead, it's hard to focus on what to prioritize!

We're in the Hundson Valley

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52