You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me @ The Kelowna Farmers Market! (walk with me!)

in #livesustainably6 years ago

I love these kinds of markets! The similar thing we had nearby is starting to look more like a supermarket now though, and the slightly further away one we haven't been to for a while, but every time we have been parking as been an issue unless you get there bright and early or right at the end of the day before everyone starts packing up.

goatsig

Sort:  

Ahhh, it is sooo worth the trip. I basically walk everywhere, or longboard, so I have no troubles parking ahaha, just carrying all the stuff I buy.

I remember when I used to skate pretty much everywhere a million years ago. Now we walk, or take the train. Sometimes a bus. Sometimes I drive. But I hate driving so there's always so much tossing up about whether the stress caused by driving will be worth the time saved/effort carrying stuff for the trip XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37