You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why and how the school buildings are affecting your child's health and performance-Part 1

in #livesustainably7 years ago

Well done! The formatting and presenting is amazing. Wish I can do all that to. Must learn from you.

Regarding LEED. I see it everyday and it is becoming more and more common for building owners and developers to achieve not only in schools but everything. I must study and get LEED certification as it is getting more and more widely utilized. Thanks.

Sort:  

LEED is a good certification to have foe anyone interested in sustainabliliry and I encourage you to get certified and so will I, by mid 2018 hopefully.

I am already studying for GA and focusing on BD+C. Problem though just this past few months I discovered steemit and cannot get myself to stop coming to this platform lol. To little time to do everything I want. Thanks!

You will definitely make it. Quick one, I want to make you a judge in a contest am running as part of the #dolphinschool challenge, it's just choosing the best topic amongst the replies in the contest, please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65