You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Garden Guide (Cascadia)

in #livesustainably6 years ago (edited)

You are totally inspiring me! I live in Eugene/Springfield and I think we have some old windows in the garage - I may just build a coldframe this weekend! I love how much useful advice you packed into this post. Your garden looks amazing. I actually spent a while tonight looking through your Kitchens of Rainbow website after a meandering journey through your previous posting led me to your lebendig.org site which linked to it - Kitchens of Rainbow is an awesome website as well! Great work all around! Totally a fan of yours now :) Resteemed.

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

Wow @carlgnash! Thank you! I'm not far outside of Eugene. I was planning on doing another post just on making coldframes...now I'm doubly inspired to do it. I have two other blogs as well, but they're being restructured at the moment. Kitchens of Rainbow is an ongoing service I'm trying to provide, but boy is it a LOT of work. (Was it really linked somehow to my lebendig site? I generally just post it to the Rainbow forums...)

Yeah in the about you section there were two links to external sites, one of which was Kitchens of Rainbow. I ended up spending a while just browsing through there reading the profiles, really pretty awesome people and endeavors :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50