You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a Heavy Duty Wallet from Feed Bags

This is great! Very creative. I love that the cashiers give you snooty looks too. What a materialistic world we are living in. I could totally see my husband using a wallet like this too. >D
-Aimee

Sort:  

More often the cashiers are nice, but yes, its funny when I know its someone who is like, what the f is that?! Luckily I am pretty much over caring what anyone thinks about me :)

Not observing reactions to ourselves is challenging. I am the same way, with caring too much about what others think at times. I heard a great saying and that is, "It's none of our businss, what other people think of us."
-Aimee

Great quote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72