My favorite Streaming Software and Platforms

in #livestreaming3 years ago

I have recently jumped into the bandwagon of live streaming and learning a thing or two every time. I have shied away from the not so intuitive OBS software but after using the software for a while I must say that I swear by the sheer capabilities of this beautiful piece of software. Now, I would rate it above all broadcasting software since it is FREE and cross-platform enabled. It is available for Windows, Mac and Linux. Apart from the default software, the enhancements in the form of plugins and other filters make it so powerful that once you start loving it you can no longer stay away from using this. With a little bit of tinkering and using some cool overlays, one can also produce very good videos without needing much editing afterwards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63