LiveStream : Madden 18 - UFC 2 - PGA Tour on XBox One

in #livestream7 years ago (edited)

Tune in on Twitch and watch us battle it out for some SBD. :)

@tuck-fheman vs @bigpchef

3 Games Tonight

A portion of the proceeds of this post will be donated to the Steem Poker League @spl

Sort:  

Woow.. i love you post.. This amazing..

IAM STEEMIT JAKARTA INDONESIA

Cool idea! This could become a big Steem attraction!

How do I sign up to play PGA in contests?

Tell us your gamertag on XBox One and we'll send you an invite next time we play.

diciestjeans222

Cool, I will hit u up next game we play!

What time???

Soon

No soccer?...please add soccer

Soccer would be NICE

Yeah, we might fire up some FIFA 17 as well.

Your write up is impressive. Followed @tuck-fheman

Man I got my ass handed to me last night. We didn't get in any madden or PGA due to an injury to my left thumb. UFC is a thumb killer. ;)

Anyway to get some PGA going?

Sure we'll get up a game tonight. If you haven't already, join the Steemit Club on XBox One or search for Tuck Fheman and send me a msg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67