Madden 18 Livestream - Tuck Fheman vs @BigPChef

in #livestream7 years ago

Tune in on Twitch and watch us battle it out for some SBD. :)

A portion of the proceeds of this post will be donated to the Steem Poker League @spl

Sort:  

Nice game, very entertaining @tuck-fheman 😊 LUC really likes to work his RB and you are good in interceptions.

Congrats BIG on your first touchdown, lets see if you can do a comeback 😊

Hey buddy! @tuck-fheman this is epic! I would love to chat in discord if you have the time. I have created a gaming community/team that you may be interested in joining! We would love to have you! It has already been presented on beyondbitcoin whaletank and is in the works of a large partnership! Stop by if you have a chance. Nice live stream! <3
https://discord.gg/vWCsjRV

Thanks for the link sir. I am quite new here and trying to make sense out of all this. Good luck

I need to learn the rules first, I remember trying to play football on playstation one, all I got was a foul on every pass I tried. 😋

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55