LiveStream : Madden 18 - UFC 2 - PGA Tour on XBox One

in #livestream7 years ago (edited)

Tune in on Twitch and watch us battle it out for some SBD. :)

@tuck-fheman vs @bigpchef

3 Games Tonight

A portion of the proceeds of this post will be donated to the Steem Poker League @spl

Sort:  

.

Yeah UFC 2 is one of the more challenging games to learn, but once you get it the game is a blast! He's new to UFC and doesn't have all the controls down yet, so yeah I take a weaker fighter and dont' try to many ground moves until I'm getting my ass kicked. :D

dammit man, i had kearse on my watch list just went to get him and you picked him up! I give you gabriel for him. :D

Best stream ever !

Thank you kind subscriber!

View the aftermath ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95