Sunday Live Stream with @Ma1neEvent- Watch me try to survive some battle royals! (Oct 21, 2018)

in #livestream6 years ago

Let's hang out and chat for a bit
while I try to survive a few
rounds of battle royale!




Join me on my Live Stream
TODAY (October 21, 2018)
Starting at approximately:
18:45 (7pm) UTC
2:45pm Eastern Time
11:45am Pacific


I will be hanging out with you during the games, and giving my commentary! You can chat with me live during the broadcast as well. Feel free to ask questions, or try to help me survive better in the game with your pointers or tips!


We can also chat about how your Steem experience is going!

JOIN ME ON MY MIXER.COM CHANNEL:
https://mixer.com/MA1NE_EVENT




You can Chat with me right there on Mixer with a login,
or if you prefer Discord to chat,
Jump in my personal
Discord Server
Located here:
https://discord.gg/CYRyfX5
and let me know you are tuning in!


gmaeee.png


I will also check the comment section of this post during the stream.


JOIN ME ON MY MIXER.COM CHANNEL:
https://mixer.com/MA1NE_EVENT




If you missed the live stream,
be sure to follow my Mixer channel,
and this Steemit blog for future live stream updates.



Are you a gamer on Steem?
Let's play!
If you play games on XB1, please let me know in the replies below what your gamertag is!
You can add me on XBL under the user name, "MA1NE EVENT".


Disclaimer: Everything on these live streams is strictly for entertainment purposes only, intended for use under "Fair User Guidelines" for comments and criticism. The statements made on the live streams are strictly our opinions only. Statements are not advice, and always do your own research.


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74