Sunday Live Stream with @Ma1neEvent- Hang out and chat with me while I play some games!

in #livestream6 years ago

Let's talk and hang out
while I try to survive in a few games!


What's up Steemians?


I hope you are all having a great weekend. It's a day off for me, so I am playing a few video games today. I am going to Live Stream on my Mixer.com channel today, as I have no gotten Vimm's system setup yet for live streaming.

Watch me try to Survive,
and Chat with me a bit about
how your Steem experience is going!


22.png


WATCH ME HERE:
https://mixer.com/MA1NE_EVENT





You can Chat with me right there on Mixer with a login,
or if you prefer Discord to chat,
Jump in my personal Discord Server Located here
and let me know you are watching!




LIVE STREAM BEGINS AT:
2PM EASTERN STANDARD TIME,
6PM(18:00) UTC TIME
LIVE STREAM LINK:
https://mixer.com/MA1NE_EVENT

If you missed the live stream,
be sure to follow my Mixer channel,
and this Steemit blog for future live stream updates.


Are you a gamer on Steem?
If you play games on XB1, please let me know in the replies below what your gamertag is!
You can add me on XBL under the user name, "MA1NE EVENT".


Disclaimer: Everything on these live streams is strictly for entertainment purposes only, intended for use under "Fair User Guidelines" for comments and criticism. The statements made on the live streams are strictly our opinions only. Statements are not advice, and always do your own research.


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72