You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **REPLAY** LIVE~ Spunkee Monkee Telethon

in #livestream5 years ago

Guys.... I am blushing... hahaha
I am from Malaysia @snook :)
But of Indian ethnicity ... my great grandparents came here in the early 1900's :D

I just missed 10SBI? Wow!! That's generous @dreemsteem
Congratulations to Sara.... :D

Yeah, I had to go to bed, and get at least 3 hours sleep
My second son has swim training at 5.15 a.m. ... crazy o'clock

I am so excited and can't wait for this project... and wow to Noteworthy... it just keeps going and going...like wow!! <3

Sort:  

Hehehheeh but... Pick you up where you left off.... And just play it in the background while you're cleaning or something in the house.

I know it's 90 minutes but there might be 2 other prizes in that recording that haven't been claimed yet hehehehehee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58