Back To The Live Streaming - Upcoming Schedule

in #livestream6 years ago (edited)

gaming_keyboard.jpeg

Now that my graphics card has been replaced, I am able to stream again. I do want to remind you all of the schedule. And yes, the first two weeks I did Joey's Totally Tech, it was on Wednesday, but that's not the panned normal day for it.

Joey Plays - Mondays at 8PM EST on DLive

I will be playing games and providing commentary when I can. I admit I need to improve my commentary but you're welcome to join regardless as I do try to interact with you all.

Joey's Totally Tech - Thursdays at 8PM EST on DLive

I talk about tech news of the past week, some of which you may have heard about and then other news stories which you may not have heard about. I also provide any tech help you may need to the best of my ability. (Due to tech being such a broad field, I may not immediately be able to answer every question, but I'll do what I can to the best of my ability). You may ask questions on the Joey Tech Talks Discord server in the #joeys-totally-tech channel at https://discord.gg/d7PDzzj or during the live chat in the stream.

Sort:  

I am interested to see what this straming will be.
Yeah,I know that's a typo.
Also what did you end up getting for a graphics card?

LOL typo corrected. And I got another GTX 770. This time it's a 2GB card rather than the 4GB card. I would have preferred a 4GB card but it still gets the job done and I still got a good deal on it, considering the current market. (Not as good as Brian from Tech Yes City would have gotten, but my hustling skills aren't too hot)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81