No One Else is Really Posting ~ Let Me Catch a Whale

in #livestream6 years ago

I think it's kind of funny all of the people who won't post or do anything while their VP recharges but once it does will self-vote the fuck out of their VP. This is for everyone else who just post on the Steem chain for the fun of being on the chain.

Who knows, maybe there is a giving whale who likes video games.

My regular followers do not need to upvote this

Leave me a comment on the stream to say hello

Sort:  

I’m still here!! I’ll hopefully be posting once my internet connection decides to work!

Some of us are too addicted, like the two of us and will never leave.

yeaaahhh...the last two days have been difficult...

Still here, but can't watch the stream right now as I'm at work. Being powered up and having lots of RC means I can go about my business as normal... just have been busy with 20+hours overtime at work over the last fortnight!

Great! Steem is cheap, power up 20 hours of overtime!

That might be ... on the cards ;)

Mission failed X.X

Yes a lot at level 100 enemies when I am level 9, lol

Hey bro, life still beautiful over here. Among those waiting for VP to recharge. I tried to upvote a post and bye bye, my VP crumbled. Lol

I think I will try posting once I see how this comment turns out on the VP scale. Stay steeming.

Everyone was reset to zero VP, once you vote the 1st time you see your real VP. It now only takes 5 days to recharge.

Testing 1.2.3. Testing. Hola? Hello?

Hi @erodedthoughts!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.140 which ranks you at #866 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66