Where to look ash, flutter it will look!!!!!!

in #livestageconcert6 years ago

Good Evening!!
Enjoy the Day while getting chance!!!
Music is an art form and cultural activity whose medium is sound organized in time. The common elements of music are pitch, rhythm, dynamics, and the sonic qualities of timbre and texture.Last week ,i participated on a music concerts.
i felt awesome because i know that upper line.


That was the day when i enjoyed a lot on heart,, Specially i don't like to participate stage live concerts,,because i am a peaceful man. Higher voice may give me a bore feeling,, Last week on this stage perform concert was a nightmare of the day,, I knew the concert,, I could decide not to go there ,,so that i slept and dreamed nice ..
This concert started on the 5 pm (GMT+6),

On the timing on evening at 7 pm (GMT+6) i woke up and took my bath ,,When i fresh up and went to go for drinking cold drinks, I saw a person who is my familiar ..I introduced him and shared my experience..then by invitation i went there where the live performance continued..Where to look ash,flutter it will look!!

The stage area was so crowded and i saw that more young people were enjoying with a lot of fun.I also included there and enjoyed as like them..
you will see my photography in below.That's are not so good, all photos are edited by my roommate @jakii ,,
I hope all of you are like that..

I am @nishuxr..I am not a professional blogger,, just try little ,,I hope you will inspire me by comment and @follow me..

@voted @resteem @follow me..

Sort:  

Congratulations @nishuxr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85