Spittin Truth w/ Titus Live Hangout Follow Up

in #liveshow8 years ago

Follow Up - Spittin Truth with Titus Live - (Trial Show)


Follow Up - Spittin Truth with Titus Live

Posted to youtube on 2017-03-12 with this description :

Just a Live Follow Up, because the live event got cut short.

I am planning to announce today on a YouTube video that this will be a recurring thing on Sunday Nights, I will post the information here on Steemit as well. I hope some of the Steemit community can join every Sunday Night at 9pm Eastern (GMT +5), I will post my entire idea for those shows in a steemit article with a YouTube video later today or tonight after I film it. I hope to get a new mix of truthers in every live hangout, and very rarely to just do a show by myself. I got this idea from a series called "Catching up with KJ" which is one of my favorite hangouts to listen to, but unlike KJ I am going to try and have more guests and normally try to get guests with opposing opinions on matters on, to let people argue it out live. Lots more info to come but enjoy this little test preview clip and follow up to the first attempt at this above.

The Above Video is Also Available on Vid.Me: https://vid.me/Bkri

Please READ my Book! "The Lost Truth" is free to download and read online.

YOU CAN NOW GET MY BOOK FOR FREE!!!! Just by going here! I made my book 100% free on Open Library in honor of Aaron Swartz! https://archive.org/details/TheLostTruth

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Big thanks to @AusbitBank for creating this new tool: https://steemit.com/steemdev/@ausbitbank/new-tool-easily-generate-a-steemit-post-template-for-a-youtube-video-steemvids-com-create

Which I used to partly create this post, certainly made it easier.

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

Can I get a more in depth explanation than this please? I am trying to understand this down voting thing you have done automatically with no actual explanation. I think down voting should only be used for material that needs to be removed for violation terms and conditions of use.

Considering how many people I have brought to this platform I feel I am owed an explanation not some automated response.

I was wondering the same thing myself. I just looked at ausbitbank's page and found the following blog by timcliff that might help explain this "experiment" further:

https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/the-whale-voting-experiment-explained-including-downvotes-from-abit

Interesting tx.

Where is your Wikileaks Zionist proof?

And don't show me videos of an old man droning on or the quote from Assange from 2010 and don't give me the raised in an LSD cult story or the ancient Rothchild connection story.

It's a shame you've lost sight because you worked so hard in the Pizzagate community.

I was referencing the following video done by @tyrannyunmasked:

Secondly don't tell me I have lost sight, I am reporting facts, if facts are something you can live without, then it's you who has lost sight.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80