Join my Live Show Tonight at 930 PM Eastern! Any Questions?

in #liveshow7 years ago

Spitting Truth With Titus Show 31! Is Going Live at 9:30 PM Eastern!

Join the show Live tonight!

I will be posting the full show with notes from my main channel, and rebroadcasting the show on DTUBE tomorrow, I just wanted to let the steemit community know I was going live soon so they could join.

I normally do an official AMA, but I did not have the time this week. However if you have any questions for the show. Please drop them here and I will do my best to read these live on air and answer them.

Peace and see you live in an hour.

Sort:  

I will join the show and i waiting for this time

Jeff C is also a Pizzagate denier; he did a show that unbelievably defended JA and Podesta (saying it's all a coincidence and that he's just into weird art).

Hey Titus - there's another open source platform for blogging & videos that can also make crypto & $ plus it's actively fighting against the NWO / Agenda21 / 2030 et al

Screen Shot 2018-01-21 at 10.58.53 AM.pnghttps://freedom.social/

Here's SGT's video explaining

Awesome will check it out.

ok bro i will join the show Live tonigh @titusfrost

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.
Great stoy and good writing.i like your post and upvoted.
I enjoyed reading your post. There is a lot of good stuff.
Thank you for this article.

Some of the information was unknown thanks.

Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.

Wow that's great.

That will be great. It will be live on Dtube?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48