Success Story of International patient from Africa Narrates her Heart transplant in India

heart transplant in India.png

Hi, my name is Ogar Mary, I am from Africa. The world is blessed with several magical things and one of the magical stuff include the healthcare services. The healthcare systems developed in the world by the concerned people are no less than magic because it has the power of making a man or a woman free from any kind of ailment. At least in my case, I can say so since I survived from the heart ailment, which only required heart transplant surgery. However, seeking the help of medical tourism company like India Organ Transplant group, I could get my life back with Heart transplant in India. I know there are several groups in India, but I found this group not just worthy but magical for me. I was facing death threats with my cardiac issues, which only had the solution with heart transplant.

I was wandering here and there to get one treatment to the other but at the end I realised that I would only require a proper surgery - Heart transplant in India. Now, my search soon diverted me to India and then came several medical tourism companies that came forward to help me but I relied only on the one that seemed too perfect and professional for me. As time went and I browsed the web to find out some of the best deals online with the group Indian Organ Transplant. They got my medical investigating report to the other details to suggest me a Heart transplant in India. However, the most difficult that seemed to have affected my life, but thanks to this group, I was also helped to find the best donor for me to give her heart to give me life.

Patient Ogar Mary from Africa.png

I was called to India and was helped to get the medical visa and I soon came to India packing my bag and then I went to get the best of the healthcare solutions. When I reached Delhi, India, I was picked up by the rep of the medical tourism company and soon was rushed to the hotel to start my journey towards the liberty of heart ailment I had. Soon, I met the doctor and was calmed down to make me feel light and confident and I realised that winning life is not just possible but a assured job. The day of Heart transplant in India witnessed with all ease and hassle free and I was successful in getting the heart transplant. I got new life, which is not less than any magic for me.

I couldn’t believe to this but soon realised that even I can get life and I thank my doctor and the medical team and above all more applauds and good wishes goes to my medical tourism company, which is responsible in arranging the right resources for me that made the heart transplant surgery a big success. As I am back to my place, I am glad that my life is back to normal and I owe my life to these people who worked wonder for me. When it comes to the cost cardiac surgery India, it happens to be very much affordable when compared to the the developed nations, which is the UK and the US. Traditionally, the country has one of the most affordable place when it comes to the developed nations. The difference between the cost goes to around 70 to 90 percent of the medical treatment cost. This made me plan for the surgery and I thank all and highly recommend the group for the heart transplant surgery in India. This Unbeatable Success Stories by India organ transplant makes India best destination for medical tourism at affordable price with most experinced surgeons at top and technically advanced hospitals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51