African Patients gets his affordable Liver Transplant in India with quality healthcare services

in #livertransplantinindia5 years ago (edited)

liver cover.png

My name is Kunie Bello, I am from Africa, and I recently been to India for having my low cost Liver Transplant India that came with quality. I am lucky to be there for my said organ transplant surgery for the reason I got it at extremely affordable cost with great quality and integrity. I am happy that I got into right hands who guided me for the right decision that made me free from the ailment otherwise I was struggling to survive. With passing time, my conditions was becoming bad to worse but thanks to my noble doctor, I am free from my ailment and now can walk out free with glee and great comfort. This country was not on my cards when I started looking out for a solution for my medical ailment as I did not know much about it. So once I realized about the quality and liver transplant in India and the cost, I instantly planned my treatment options back in this place.

Liver patient.png

It all started when I was diagnosed with some ailment in my liver, which soon suggested me that I should have to undergo a transplant surgery for the same, which seemed a difficult affair back in Africa due to the scarcity of advanced medical systems in my country. However, my doctor suggested me to try medical tourism option but at the same time recommended India for the treatment since he said that I can get access to the best hospitals for liver transplant in India is less and I would get high quality healthcare services as well. Also, there are other benefits as well, which I will not get with other nations particularly in the west. I was asked by him to research and find out the solutions back in India in terms of hospitals, doctors and other things.

Meanwhile my doctor also suggested me to find out a competitive medical tourism company who can offer me the best of the healthcare services giving me away low cost liver transplant India. It took some time for me to find out the best of the medical tourism company and the fact of the matter is with ease and comfort, I finally found one who offered me affordable best on the healthcare packages. They even helped me to find out the man who would donate me the organ for the surgery. So, in no time, I got my medical visa going straight to the country wherein I had worked hard to find out the solution for my medical ailment. It just took few minutes to realize that I was at a right place looking at the professional set up and incredibly good arrangements for my liver transplant in India which is a new country.

Everything was set, right from getting the best doctor to the hospital and having all the arrangements, things really went in my favor till the day for the surgery dawned at me. I was taken to the operation theater and saw my doctor smiling making me comfortable to carry out the surgery. It took a few hours to complete my surgery with flying colors and soon I was transferred to the special room for the recovery. The medical team outside was too supporting and caring. They helped me to get rid of my post-surgery pain while my doctor gave me clean chit soon when he found everything within me in control and working in a right direction. So in no time I realized that I got the best quality and low cost liver Transplant in India. I thank my doctor for treating with care and success along with my service provider giving me the best of the healthcare services. I highly recommend this group and the country for the affordable and high quality healthcare services. You want to know more about the organ transplant in India you can Email- [email protected] or Call-+91-9765025331. For more details visit : www.indiaorgantransplant.com

Read more Patient Experiences which help you to taking decision regarding Treatments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50