You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chelsea 1-1 Liverpool - The Reds drop first points of the season allow City to take the lead ahead of next weeks big game.

in #liverpool6 years ago

Football is one of the favorite topic when my son and his friends together, they discussing who is better and what team they think will win. As to me, as mother I try to catch up the key moments and of course on and off I also have to tell my opinion. The good thing about that game that you so thoroughly summed up was that the coach is German one and I knew him from Borussia Dortmund because we lived 40 min away from Dortmund. That is why once Liverpool is playing then we have a same topic to chat. Anyway, that was really a passionate detailed sum up :)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52