You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chelsea 1-1 Liverpool - The Reds drop first points of the season allow City to take the lead ahead of next weeks big game.

in #liverpool6 years ago (edited)

As always, that was an excellent recap of the event. Sadly I couldn't watch the match. Either I was so elated at the Arsenal win and went on to wish both of Chelsea and Liverpool lost (hahaha... the things rival fans wish for!), or I got on with real life later that evening. Having caught up with the highlights, I strongly believe it was a point gained for either sides. I wish Liverpool puts a stain on City next weekend ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. I wouldn't hold it against you, I was cheering as I watched Man United lose to West Ham, it was a good result for Arsenal as Watford are a decent team.

I am hoping for a big win against City!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71