Liver cleanse

in #liver8 years ago


So, it is time to follow up that parasite cleanse that I wrote about recently, this time my liver will get some cleansing.
This morning, after yoga, breakfast consisted of carbs. Fat and protein are prohibited for now. Good thing that Bali offers smoothie bowls and heaps of exotic fruit:) The same rule goes for lunch so I made a soup that turned out really spicy and there was no time to fix anything else since you are not allowed to eat after 2pm. Now its 7pm.
Time passed a bit quicker since I had i 90 min amazing massage and then I started the actual "ritual" which begins when you, at 6 pm, drink one glass of water and epsom salt. Bitter! In one hour I can have a second glass and at 10pm, before bed time, I will drink one glass of olive oil mixed with fresh lemon juice and go straight to bed and lie down on my right side.
The alarm will go off around 6am when I will have the 3rd glass of epsom and go back to sleep, wake up 2hours later for the final glass and then we will see....I can expect to spend the majority of the day running back and forth to the bathroom, but in the end it will be totally worth it. Right?

Sort:  

Congratulations @pingyogi! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pingyogi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43