5 Steps to Cleanse Your Liver

in #liver7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Another great video from Dr Axe - I trust you will enjoy and benefit from this :)

5 Steps:
(1)Stop consuming toxins - sugar, processed food, conventional dairy, conventional meat
(2) Consume milk thistle (150mg x 2), tumeric (a tablespoon without food) and dandelion
(3)Detox your bad emotions and cultivate gratitude
(4)Eat chicken/beef liver
(5)Consume sprouts, salads, sour foods, apple cider vinegar, kefir, beets, artichokes dandelion greens, etc...

I occasionally drink an organic roasted dandelion root tea and I have noticed amazing benefits from it :)

I look forward to hear from you - let me know what do you think :D
Stay healthy and strong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76