Life dreams

in #livelihood5 years ago

Since I am a traveling puppy, I like to point to the camera whenever I go out on a trip, the scene that catches my eye.Frankly I am a very realistic and liberal person, so I prefer to put my independence as my own.


I like to interact with people, it really becomes a hobby of mine because I love to meet people wherever I go, I want to know their behavior, culture and activity.Frankly I've seen a lot of people so far, their thoughts are many.
In my personal life, I have met many people and try to mix regularly, but the biggest thing is that I like to work more with working people, even though they have nothing but dreamy dreams and their dreams are very small and colorful.
On the last holidays where I went for a walk, many mornings, I arrived at my destination and I was inside a small village market for my breakfast but the biggest surprise was that there was not a single food shop open but a man. The shop opensThere was, but it wasn't a food shop.When I couldn't find a food store, I tried to talk to the guy, who had never opened a shop in the morning, why are you opening a shop this morning.I was not quite ready to hear the answer the man actually gave me, he told me that for all living, it is very difficult to say when the big thing is going to be a living, so I am opening the shop so early in the morning for a living.
Really livelihood is a very difficult thing, in fact, I could not understand if I did not talk to the man, when I came to the realization later on, I thought this morning when everyone is asleep, this man is opening his shop for a living, the livelihood is really weird. And there are many ways to make a living for everyone very strange. I wish his well and he is well and pray for his dreams to come true.In fact, I enjoy meeting personally with the working people, wanting to know their loved ones, and always pray to the almighty to fulfill their dreams, to be good working people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i read all of it, i wanted to know out, what he is selling: why water, why leaves?.. to make a sandwich?.. I dint get it from your text, but i do understand this:

I like to work more with working people, even though they have nothing but dreamy dreams and their dreams are very small and colorful.

which is great! blessings, shuvo. wish you a gold luck!

Thanks for your compliment

Posted using Partiko Android

@shuvo35, interesting story and beautiful picture!

Thanks for your compliment dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84