Different irrigation || my photography

in #livelihood5 years ago

Hello my dear friends ,hope are you well this time.today I share different photography. Actually last weekend, I also visit village area.then that time i capture this photo. Today i share different story about this photography. Hope you like this.


Frankly, when I go out, I sometimes see activity that surprises me, and I think about how far back people are in this technology age.Look at the picture I took and think about how much trouble people have come up with in this age of technology, working on projects that make me think.
Honestly, it is true that I have advanced a lot in my technology but in our rural society the technology has not touched that way yet.When I took this picture, I became very worried about why they were doing this. I tried to talk to people and try to tell them about the technology. They didn't give me the right answer. They said they were so used to it. Try it hereIf technology were to be used, how easily water would have been sent to land.
Honestly I'm a naturalist, I try to blend in with nature but the people of the tragic village are still the same, yet their thinking is not technologically it sometimes makes me think.Those who use technology know how important the use of technology is at times and how often technology makes us a comfortable situation. In fact, as difficult as it may be to do this work with technology, I think in a very short time they could have done better.
There has been a lot of change, but the time needed for a change is that I believe the people of the village will be technologically one and use their technology properly.20191122_08480401.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @shuvo35! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Although technology would be helpful here -- if you look at the smiles on their faces it looks as if they're enjoying it. Wish we had the same sense of community here :)

Thanks for share your compliment

Posted using Partiko Android

ছেউতি দিয়ে মাছ ধরতেছে। ছেউতি ব্যবহার করলে তারাতাড়ি পানি ছেকা যায়। আমাদের এলাকায়ও এরকম করে মাছ ধরে ছেলেরা।

Thanks for share your compliment

Posted using Partiko Android

ek somoy egula niye onek enjoy koresi vai. thanks for share

Ok brother 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That is actually incredibly innovative!!! And you do it with a smile on your faces which is fantastic to see!

Thanks for your compliment

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure :)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @rem-steem on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Good to see happy smiles even when it's tough 👍

Thanks for your compliment

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the photo!!

Thanks for your compliment

Posted using Partiko Android

আমাদের এলাকায় ডোন বলে। জীবনে একবার এটা ব্যবহার করেছি।

Thanks for your compliment

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37