How to create an account in Livecoin.net cryptocurrency exchange?

in #livecoin7 years ago

I need to buy a Minereum (MNE) coin so I can create my own Ethereum Token for a small project. The Minereum coin is only listed in Livecoin.net cryptocurrency exchange and is recommended to use as of writing this article.

Let's begin.

  1. Visit Livecoin.net website.
  2. Click on "Open a Trade Account". Enter your username, password and email address. Click Continue. A registration will be completed after confirmation of your e-mail address. Check for the confirmation code.
  3. Check your email for the confirmation code. Enter the confirmation code, then click on Confirm. You will see "Your account has been successfully activated".
You can login using your username or email.

When you login, the system will ask you to create your PIN-code for confirmation of payment transaction. It is added security to protect your account. You will need this PIN-code to complete every transaction.

Welcome to the Livecoin Dashboard.

QUE.com.LiveCoin.dotNET.main

Now enjoy buy and sell trading of your coins.

Source: https://que.com/how-to-create-an-account-in-livecoin-net-cryptocurrency-exchange/

Follow me @Yehey, Vote Up and Resteem
Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your post. It seems like you have experience in many exchange, so may I ask you whih do you think is the best? As I not yet bought any altcoin, and would like to find one exchange to start. At the beginning, I want to pick Poloniex, because it have the lending feature which could let me earn some interest. But since the case of the block of steem transaction, I am finding another replacement...

I stop using Poliniex because I can't move my STEEM/SBD when I needed them, though I maintain an account with them. You will never know, I might use them for something else.

I'm based in the USA, right now I'm using Coinbase and Bittrex to exchange crypto currencies.
I haven't tried Kraken that will happen soon.

My suggestions to you, choose an exchange that you need for the coins you want to trade then move them to your own wallet. Simplicity of using their platform is my primary concern.

I moved my coins to my wallet at the end of the day.

i like them..i have an account since a couple of months...a lot of small coins there-not only....but the best is you can cross-exchange coins there without going through 700 different exchanges.....
btw,exodus added Decred DCR today...dunno i have to do some research...once they added golum....soon after it went up...
thanks for bringing that up with livecoin
cheers

I've noticed they are fast completing my transaction too. Thank you for sharing your experience using their dashboard.

Cheers.

yes it goes quick...
no problem....absolutely no issues so far....

I love that site

Thanks so much your post came at the very right time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77