Smoking and Hula Hooping with Denvermax

in #livecam8 years ago (edited)

A preview of my live cam modeling. Smoking a bong and hula hooping

This is a video of my live modeling cam show. I like to chat, smoke and hula hoop a lot so that's what I mostly do. It is an 18+ cam show and I do get nude at times. Feel free to come hang out and chat with me while I am live. Just click the link below to see if I am live.
My Live Cam Modeling Link

Thank you for viewing my post

Please Follow Me & Resteem

  • steemit @denvermax
  • http://www.myfreecams.com/#Denver_max
  • https://twitter.com/MsDenverMax
  • https://www.instagram.com/denver_max666
  • https://steemit.chat Username: Denvermax
  • Also Consider Following @kiddarko
  • Sort:  

    @d3nv3r approves, love the hair. I keep trying to get @sextant to go back to the blue/blonde

    Wow the hair, tattoos, and piercings... dig it

    Thank You @gregm come chat sometime if you are up to it

    Ok you show me your cams I'll show you mine. >:D

    Very cool ! The your show was pretty good! Brava and thanks!!! (;

    There's a certain energy you have and it comes out in your show. I didn't watch the whole thing but it's easy to tell that it's a refreshing change from all the crap that's on TV.

    Reality TV in it's most pure form. Keep on keepin' on! 👍

    This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

    See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

    If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

    My Father was diagnosed of prostate cancer march 2015 and ever since then we have done chemotherapy 3 times but the cancer keep returning. Few months ago i heard about cannabis oil and its healing effect and i sourced the cannabis oil from USA ([email protected]) and my father began treatment immediately with the cannabis oil, after using the cannabis oil for treatment at the stipulated time prescribe by Rick Simpson, there was total cure and as i write now my father can walk around the house by himself without support from anybody and go out anytime he chooses.

    Best Regards,
    Vanessa Hellas

    You are so gorgeous ! Do you make a lot off your streaming? it is an idea i have been toying with

    Thank you! The money is up and down. Some weeks are good some are bad. Everyone's cam experience is different. It pays the bills but is hard work keeping everyone engaged. Best of luck!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.028
    BTC 59401.87
    ETH 2615.39
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.40