Morning glory, forget the worry: error fairy

in #live7 years ago

hello good morning
I am nonstop yawning
The outside world is just too damn dawnting
Talking to my self inside this head
This skull made of bone
Can't sleep yet not back in bed
I have no home
Just sitting, eyes falling
Unknown
Brain filling with data
Cat is calling
its a warning

I am the
Error fairy.
Glowing barely
Light and fairly terrifying...
Stuck inside, unintentionally lying-
Down forever, lost in bad weather
But it gets better...

I found a happy bunny
He's so cute & funny
I can't wait to wub his fuzzy tummy
:) Its coming soon, so I am happy
cant do much else but swoon
& be oh so sappy :3

<3
#Sp3ntLove
#QuickPoem
#MyValentine

I live stream a lot:
Younow.com/vapecat
...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47