Story part 1#

in #live7 years ago

Well I think it's time to write the first part of my story.

I planned to start from the very beginning of my life but right now I think it will be better to start from now on.

So right now I'm living in Wrocław in one of the biggest polish cities. I am married and I have three kids - son and twingirls.

We are living separete, I in the big city and my wife with kids near to Gorzów. It is about 300 km of distance between us so I'm visiting my family only at weekends. I have to say that this is nothing good for the family. I'm polish and for us it is important that the family live's together. I don't know other cultures but i think that in other nations the family is also most important. I decided to move to Wrocław because of the work. All of my decisions during last 9 years was determined by work and money. My goal was always to earn the money for the family. Unfortunately at the city we live it is hard to find some good work and I was always looking for some better opportunities. it means that during last five years I've always worked far away from home. First it was a lot of traveling, many days without family and right now I'm at home only at weekends. The reason I'm writing it, is that few weeks ago I became almost divorser.

Today I'm trying to find some solution together wit my wife how can we rebuild our live. That's all right now, i hope next post will bring some good news about our liveroute.

See you soon, Tomasz

Sort:  

Congratulations @tomek8505! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tomek8505! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62