¿Why is it important to travel?

in #live7 years ago

Life there is only one, material things do not last forever, travel is great satisfaction and the memories will live in you forever.

My life changed next of my first travel, i was accustomed to everyday life as anyone, from the moment we are born we are predestined to be like machines, first we start with school, we finish it and we must continue with a work, routine That does not end until the 65 years of life.

It can be challenging for everyone to leave the routine to be pilots of our own travel, but life is short and worth a try.
super_aviones_8109_620x413.jpg

My first trip was at the age of 21, while studying I had to work which allowed me to save money, it was not an easy task but it changed my life forever, I did not know how my trip would be, I had never traveled alone so I had no idea From what I expected, hostels are the best option if you travel alone, most people travel alone, which allow you to make friends easily but you must go with the idea that you will have to open to meet people, let shyness in Home and choose to be sociable, the friendships you can make in your travels most of the time will come to stay.

Traveling allows you to know beautiful places, different cultures and the fact of being alone makes that you meet you yourself, leave the routine allows you to be simply you, will change your horizons and will make you appreciate the life, you will realize that we are not eternal and that, in the meantime, you should live happy lives.que-es-la-felicidad.jpg

By Titanea, follow me in my travel around the World.

Sort:  

Interesting post @titanea .My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Thanks Greetings back :)

Traveling brings so much joy to the soul!! Thanks for sharing.

For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Comment & Follow

True Monica :) Greetings!

cheers to travel! @titanea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54