The Jam Sessions - [003]

in #live7 years ago


Another upload from my collection of jam sessions I'm slowly integrating onto the platform. Initially I'd worked on the project while travelling up in the Swiss mountains. The place the idea was formed in is called Grindlewald, lovely bit in the german speaking parts of Switzerland.

Lo-fi sounds as usual as I'm still looking to make some income from somwhere as I need to slowly purchase more and more hardware to update my live setups. Particularly a new stereo mixer, cause the present one I have is horrible for sound quality as I can't run mono and stereo signals in at the same time unfortunately.

Either way, I hope the audio doesn't bug you too much and you guys "feel the vibe", i've been working on some proper productions alongside the live stuff that I'll tell you a lot more about soon.

Till then, hope you enjoy the beat, much love!
From your electronica geek
Ish


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @thesixtiesshift! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thesixtiesshift! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69