The Jam Sessions - [002]

in #live7 years ago


My second vid on here, I'm going to attempt to regularise my uploads on here, I also want to bring my live jam sessions from youtube and my DJ mixes from mixcloud over here. Hopefully I'll be able to do that in the next few weeks but I am very pre-occupied with music production and studying at the moment! So please forgive me.

I'm enjoying being on this platform, its a very interesting adventure and hope I can give back to the community as much as it will help me grow too!

Either way, here's a link to the live jam sessions on youtube too if anyone wants to listen:

Apart from that, what else can I say, so this jam is with a circuit and a volka keys, just felt randomly inspired and felt like making some 8-bit video game kind of music, turned into a nice small short jam.

I would write some more, but its 12:57am, this is the second time I'm re-writing this post as for some reason it would not load up from Safari, so I'm a bit knackered, forgive me for my futile attempt at staying up!

More next time, I need to crash out; but here hopes you'll appreciate the honesty at least!

Much love
Ish


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37