After i finally accepted your goodbye

in #live7 years ago

IMG_1735.JPG

I told you how much i loved you and how much you loving me meant to me
I told you if i locked at my whole life, you were one of the best things that happened to me
I asked you to forgive me for all of the hurtful i have done
for all of the hurtful words i said
So you said
Okay
And i said
This is exactly why we are here
I deal with my feelings by expressing them, and you deal with your by avoiding them
we both went silent
You: because you knew i was saying the truth
And me: because i knew that there was nothing left to say

IMG_1733.JPG

Sort:  

I hope you find peace!

Hahaha thanks, and i hope you too

Done beh bang..

Makasihhh beh haha, bek tuwoe upvote behh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41