Rudy from the first Survivor TV Series was my Fitness Inspiration

in #live7 years ago

When I saw Rudy, an older yet "buff" muscular man on the first Survivor TV series, I vowed to stay fit like him. After finishing the heavy work on my home, I went back to regular gym workouts. At sixty, I want to stay active. I know this - use your muscles of lose them fast.

Back in about 1988, an agent buddy "CC" told me I was starting to get a gut. CC challenged me to go jogging on Miami Beach with him. It was highly motivational...we must have run five miles round trip. I kept saying, "Let's keep running and check out that one." Might have been a breeze had knocked their tops off. Can anyone tell me how things are on Miami Beach these days.

Like Rudy, I am not giving up on keeping physically fit.1476148978693 (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39