You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing RAW Entertainment, Featuring @LukeStokes Tomorrow 10/5/18 at 9 UTC!!

in #live6 years ago

@eaglespirit After reading this you got me to thinking I need to look at my votes. Looks like you have it going on, but you always do. :)
I have never been able to tune into one show from anyone.
If the time matches up I will try and tune in.

So glad you are stepping up.

I'm also restricting who I vote for with witnesses that actually take time to get to know me, approachable, and friendly.

Approachable and friendly are good attributes to look for in social media.

Blessings!

Sort:  

glad i gotcha thinkin, too bad you weren't around today would have been nice to see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47