Installing bricks for my house

in #live6 years ago

image

good morning steemian wherever you are.

Doing a job that is not our skill is a tough thing, but to learn to do it we have to be brave with all the abilities we have, the building work of a building sometimes looks easy, but it's hard the bricks will not be installed properly and need a thread to straighten the bricks that we put.

image

This holiday time is the right time to do this work, additional building for home renovation that I will sit with my little family. steam down and impact on the economy globally so that this work I have to do myself helped some loyal troops, and they are good workers.

Economics is certainly very influential on the income we get, spending bigger than this income that makes us have to work hard.

image

How will the end result of this renovation project be something I look forward to, I work and do it rather than stay and nothing works. steam down and we must support it to keep the spirit of making this post our responsibility, for steem to rise again.

Do not be silent but keep working, working for the real power.

good work, for good results.

thank you

FOLLOW ME @rahmads

image
image

Sort:  

work hard play harder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44