HOW TO STOP SMOKING CIGARETTES

in #live7 years ago (edited)

iStock_000011715840Large1.jpg

I used to be a heavy smoker who can spend 4 packs of cigarettes a day. Working in front of the computer makes me crazy to cigarettes, my life can not be separated from cigarettes even when I wake up in the morning, what I'm looking for is a cigarette, not food. All changed after my friend died of cancer, he smoked heavily and it made his body disease increasingly malignant. Finally I decided to quit smoking. One to three months is a very difficult time to pass.
Stage I quit smoking

  1. Wake up in the morning make it a habit to drink one glass of water
  2. If you want a total stop, do not ever start to try to smoke
  3. Stay away from friends of smokers
  4. Replace cigarettes with candy or chocolate
  5. Write words about the dangers of smoking in your room so you can always read them.

Those are some ways to eliminate smoking from me, may be useful

Sort:  

Good article. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50