Hi there!

in #live8 years ago (edited)


Hello! Let me introduce myself. My name is Yuriy Biryukov. I'm test engineer and documentation writer. I have a lot of hobby. For example, I have an expirience of developing and producing of acoustic systems. I like to ski at the mountains, and at the past I was heavy weight lifter (power extreme) non-professional level. Also I'm test writer of computer monitors, projectors and headphones. You can read my articles at Russian THG (http://www.thg.ru) and at 3D News (http://www.3dnews.ru/search/#author=239&sdate=&edate=) All articles are on Russian.

Today my hobby is traveling, photography and processing images. I like landscapes and panoramic images. Let me show you some of my photos.

Sunny view of Dolomites on the way to Marmolada glacier.


Sunny view of coast od Costa del Sol in Andalusia province.


Sunny view of the beach of Lido di Jesolo near Venice.


Sunrise on the beach of Calella near Barcelona, Spain.


Boat on the coast of Nea Fokia, Greece.


Sunny view of Dolomites from viewpoint of Col Rodela.


Sunny view of Plaza de Espana of Sevilla, place of one of scenes of Star Wars Episode II.


Sunset view of Mepropol Parasol in Sevilla.


Sunny view of Ponte Nuevo in Ronda.


Enjoy!

Sort:  

hi and welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit! Very nice pictures! You are an excellent photographer!

Thank you very much!

Great photo! Welcome on board!

Thank you!

Как же красиво!!! Вот, где стоит жить...

Где именно? :-)
P.S. думаю, что даже такая красота со временем надоедает :-)

If you would like for this story post to do better in the steemit community, you should edit this piece and post a verification photo of your self. Let that be the first photo and people will trust that this is really you :).

First photo is mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27