Very children's puzzles

in #live8 years ago

There are some puzzles that are easy to guess and difficult children are adults. On this subject can reflect, trying to understand this phenomenon, but the fact remains - our kids are easy to guess riddles, on which we are seriously considering.


image

  1. What can be seen once in a minute, twice in a moment and never in a thousand years?

  2. What is the wheel does not rotate when the right turn?

  3. This is not a living creature, but he has 5 fingers.

  4. What word begins with the three letters "D" and ends with the three letters "I"?

  5. What is the word in the dictionary is misspelled?

  6. The truck drove into the village. On the way he met a 4 passenger cars. How many cars went to the village?

  7. We are vulnerable, not moving, we poison without touching. We can bring and lies, and the truth, we never tried to size. Who are we?

  8. What kind of hand is best to stir the tea?

  9. Feed me, and I will live, but give me to drink - I die. Who am I?

  10. Who goes sitting?

  11. They are born - fly, live - are die - float away.

  12. What gets wet, dry yet?

  13. The more you take out of it, the more it becomes ... What is it?

  14. I am always somewhere between heaven and earth, always at a distance. If you try to sneak up on me - I'm going to retire.

  15. There was a husband and wife, brother and sister, brother-in-law yes. What all?

  16. I live only where there is light, but once it is shining directly on me - I'm dying.

  17. What could travel the world, staying in the same corner?

  18. Which is not an elephant's trunk?

  19. In the evening, they give me a job in the morning. I always carry it out, but I still curse. Who am I?

  20. As always increases and never decreases?

Answers:

  1. The letter "M"

  2. Replacement

  3. Glove

  4. Trigonometry

  5. Wrong

  6. One

  7. Words

  8. It is best to spoon

  9. Fire

  10. Chess

  11. Snowflakes

  12. Towel

  13. Pit

  14. Horizon

  15. Three

  16. Shadow

  17. Postage stamp

  18. Chess

  19. Alarm

  20. Age man image

A source

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=nl.itchmedia.riddlemethat
http://www.playbuzz.com/dsmgmx10/tons-of-riddles-that-will-have-you-stumped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32