We are LIVE now!

in #live7 years ago (edited)

As promised, here is the 1000 Follower Special! Once again, thank you all for your love and support. 

Jump in right now, let's talk Crypto Steemit & More! 

Live-Stream ft. @soldier

Due to technical difficulties (even though we have full signal and wifi) the connection kept breaking.

THE STREAM (ended now):

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WapPlB5Vakg


Recap:


Thanks to all who jumped in! This was the first time I tried Youtube Live and I can't wait to do this more often, get used to it and eliminate the technical difficulties we had at first. I learned a lot today! We received some interesting questions and it got better with time. 

Even though the agenda I had planned didn't quite work out the way I wanted it to, I'm still happy with how it went and excited for next time. I hope you still enjoyed. 


Much love,

- Mrs.Steemit

Sort:  

Congrats, I just hit 900, hitting 1000 is a big milestone.

Congratulations 👍😎

You guys took it to a whole other level with the live streaming. Nice move! I enjoyed watching.

Thank you! Appreciate it :)

Yeees ladies, i watched your livestream. Crazy how fast the community grows

Congratulations on this great achievement... At what time is it going live, currently showing offline.

Thank you! Sorry for the difficulties. Hope it worked later for you

Nice!, beautiful place for making a live streaming :)

it's interesting. ^^


Congratulations on the milestone. Where are you streaming from? You on holiday? It appears everyone doing well on here is always on holiday ;)

Thanks. I'd love to be on holiday, but I'm not. The weather was just nice today

Okay. I'm now going to follow you and see what you're all about as promised ;)

Yup, you can't go wrong with this!

well,you have one more now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62