Introduce Myself

in #live8 years ago

My name is Misty, and I am a Native American woman from the Seminole tribe. Although I wuz born in Oklahoma I live in Texas, in the United States. I live a pretty plain life, not much for a career and I am a single mother. My life is a struggle everyday and I never know where I may end up, all I know is I have to keep going! I see alot of the people here are from different countries and that is quite interesting. I like to see the different aspects of the world and different cultures. So..... Nice to meet you all.

Sort:  

I wish you much energy for your life and good luck!

Thank you!!! Same to you as well! (:

Welcome Misty!

Hello, Misty. I'm from the Great Southwest. I look forward to your posts.
You will be surprised at what a great community is Steem.it.
Upvoted and followed.

Thank you!! I'm having a blast already!!

welcome to Steemit Misty!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79