Why you get the job?

in #live7 years ago

Sir, give me a job. I can do any work. ' I know many people answer this way. Because of not having a good CV, many people do not get interview calls. If you get a call after a long time, then it does not work on the head. When asked on the interview board why you should take it without others, many people become emotional when answering the question.
Sir, my father worked in the shop. We have taught our education through many hardships. Now Sir, I need a job. Sir, I can not get married if I do not get the job. "Such answers are very common. Failure to do something by expressing family weakness.

'Sir, I have studied hard. I can handle Sir. I'm very trustworthy and enthusiastic. I will work very carefully with you ', such answers are quite common.
things. I believe you will be good. ' Many people know this also. I find myself very hurt when I see people are looking for a helpless job. I know that many of you do not really know how to present yourself as worthy. How do you prove to be superior to others? Let's tell you this in today's sixth edition. Let's look at two issues while applying.

  1. Take a look at where you apply for a position in each case. Do not apply for work or not. This will either be your CV's rejection, or you will be caught in front of the interview board. Notice, the people looking for work are looking for company, you know them? If you know, please apply.

  2. After applying, many did not remember where the application was made. Later when they were invited for an interview, they could not remember what they had said. Very common problem is it. Keep the entire circular cut after each application. Save online to the computer.

Now let's do an easy example. Who would win if you and I wrestle two wrestling? The simple answer is the strength of which he is more Please read again, whose power is more than he What is the difference? Power That means the power will determine whether I win or you win. Where will the power come from? From nutritious food is not it? That is, by giving your nutrition to your studies, co-curriculum activity, you have to prove that your strength is more talented, so you are the best, is not it? There is no emotional place here.

Many people have noticed that such advertisements, "Knowing an SSC passed, wanting a honest and enthusiastic salesman", on what basis will the qualification be judged? 1. Know the account Honesty and 3 Enthusiasm

You know that you are not calculating, adding, subtracting, multiplication, division, fractions and some quadratic arithmetic. But everyone will say that I am honest and enthusiastic, that you are the best candidate to prove that how? For example, when we used to go to Notre Dame College, our well-wisher Sir, one day in physics, we wanted to add 10 people to 160 students in the class, wrongly let us see the book. Three of the 10 people admitted that they were wrong, sir gave them the numbers for their honesty. Tell me about any such event yourself. You were the hero of the incident. You have done something that proves your integrity. I'm honest, I'm honest, if I say honestly, you will not accept the reqruer acceptance. The 10 more interviewees who came to give the interview could not say well. Because you can mean that you are the best.

When a driver is appointed, think about what things are emphasized? 1. Whether he has a license, 2. Do not have his knowledge about cars. 3. He knows the street traffic rules 4. His eyes are not right 5 Do not use it well. 6. Does he have any bad habits?

I did not give an example to make someone smaller. I have given the example to you. Need some knowledge to work in any position, skill is needed. Do you have those If you have only one of them, talk to them, 'sir, I have a license, this is his copy. I've worked in a garage. I know the repair and maintenance work. I've been driving for one year, I know traffic rules. There is no problem in my eyes. I know Sir Tuxtak English and understand. That's why I think I am the best candidate. '

Suppose you have applied for a sales representative in a company. Think, what is the quality of a sales representative? 1. Study (maybe BBA or MBA), 2. Product Knowledge 3 Eligibility for selling 4 Combine with the people, working in the team Running a bike in any case Traveling 7. 8 to know about market research Knowing Branding and Promotional Work 9. Creating Report 10 Know the excel, power point work. This is not it? If you take the answer then how to answer?

Suppose you are Freshwater. Your answer may be, 'Sir, I did a BBA on marketing topics from Dhaka University. As well as I was a Campus brand ambassador of a training firm named 'Corporate Ask'. Everyone understood why everyone needs to be trained from the student level. We had an event in our campus on our campus. I am a member of Varsity Touristic Club. I have visited about 30 districts. I can run a bike and I have a license. I know ward and excel work. During the study, about 400 were reported in four years. When we read Business Research, we also did research work. I have training and special skills on Excel. I can make dashboards. I know all the work that I need to know for this position. So I think I am eligible for this position. '

At the time of the job application, I asked to cut the circular so that while talking, just talk about them as needed. Sometimes the call comes two months after the application, so do not forget that something happens.

How do you answer those who are applying to the technical department? Read the circular, what are you looking for? In the case of electrical circulars, maybe there are people looking for such an idea for electric devices, mechanical machines, pumps, compressors, computer programs and software. More likely to want to know, excel, power point work people. Do you know them? Do you know what works related to them? When did you ever Imagine Can you answer this now?

Suppose, a mechanical engineer has applied to a company for the position of Safety Officer. Why you take it The answer may be, 'Sir, I have become familiar with many types of machines in four years of study. Whenever our sarah introduced us to any machine, we would tell them the safety features of them. I know about personal protective equipment. I took part in the three-day workshop on ISO. I know about different testing. I also have the idea about how the machine works. Since there are boilers, pumps, compartments, etc. in your factory and I know the basics of them very well, I feel that I deserve this position. ' (The answer is better given more clearly)

Now let's talk about who will change the truck. For example, you are working in the supply chain, but do not like it. Want to come to the Human Resources Division? In those cases, how will the company take you to answer this question? Read the circular. What people wanted to know what they wanted? What is the work in it? What does not work? Mark it. Think of how to match those that do not match. What is the supply chain? Examples of a restaurant. What is the restaurant? Buy fish, meat and vegetables from the market. Cooked in own custom. Comes to customers. Order and eat Simple. That means, the supply of raw material is made by the consumer, and the supply chain is not enough to reach the consumer, is not it? So you are doing one such job now. Think of yourself how many people you are talking to every day, product, invoice, bill, warehouse, How much are the stock doing. Not every act is mixing with people. Now maybe the product stock in Milan Milan. If you are in the Human Resources department, you will have to pay a pay roll, to control the petite cash. Now maybe the supplier, contact the buyer. If you come to the Human Resources Division, you will have to pay the owner-worker balance. So, you can but you can. You know, but you know everything. It is possible to say that why you are the best, why should you take it.

'Why do you have to take?' Very tricky question Many people are not able to answer this question. I gave several examples. It is not possible to summarize everybody's life, and this little writing is not possible. Even though those who have trouble answering this question, please email me. Trying to cooperate with everyone.

There is no helplessness, no solicitation. Do not want to work. I know, I can work, so I'm confident, so I'm the best. Thanks to all for reading a lot of thank you for reading.

Sort:  

😀😀😀 😀😀😀 ⤵⤵⤵
Thank you very much friends,,I like your post,,your post is very nice,,, So you are talented
🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback on my blog

Thank you very much

Thank you very much bro your post is the educational for all steemians...great and multi talented.

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback on my bl

Very creative post so nice. Good job

Thank you very much

I think very good information for a job, Thank you bro.

I like your post,Thank you so much!

I thing very good information for a life

thanks for great blog sharing in this steemit✌✌✌

thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42