They're doing paranormal things in my room.

in #live7 years ago

Hello good night steemit, this day wanted to share an experience that just happened to me today. At 23:00 I was lying in my bed and this week I felt uncomfortable at night I feel like something is looking at me and I wrap myself well and I say to the wall not to look at the bedroom, but today I do not know what happened I was listening to music when I felt like my bed sank from the part where these my feet and I said maybe it's my dog ​​because she always sleeps in my bed, but I remember that she could not go to bed because she has hurt a leg, 15 minutes later it happened again and I heard that they touched the window, I got up turned on the light but there was nothing, I do not know what to do, I feel uncomfortable that those things happen.
image

Sort:  

You need to stand your ground and just say "HEY! GTFO, this is my bed!" And just be firm about it but not angry, you have ultimate authority here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80