Live music guitar duo Andalusia

in #live6 years ago

There it is Friday the 13th. The 40st birthday of my wife. A day where synchronized events can occur. And in my case they did. Briefly summarized; when we drove to the gig, just before arriving we had to turn to enter the place.
The turn was shortly followed by a police siren. I wondered what's wrong. The officer probably saw our surprised faces.
And after telling us that we have to turn at another place. There was an illegal place to change lanes. Fortunately he let us continue without any charges.

Then when we arrived the bar owner told us; we should play Saturday a day later. We were ok with that till a Spanish senora said; tocas hoy ! You play now!

More people showed up and we played.
It was a very chilled out atmosphere, with people from all over the world. A family from Texas, Poland, France, Spain.
The styles we performed went from blues, jazz. Flamenco, bossa nova till classical. Here under I put some links.
.
The first one : ted Greene inspired work.

I wish you all again a beautiful peaceful weekend. And till soon.

IMG_0993.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks I'm pleased you like the photo. That's why I'm still here, because of the nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92