Attention users Steemit

in #live7 years ago

Fans of the program Steemit help to fulfill the dream of a pretty blonde )))

I really want to buy this Piano

Good people help to fulfill the dream of my life. Do repost, give voice. I would be very grateful. Thank you all who responded

Sort:  

Wow! Thats a nice Piano! Good luck with that! I contributed 0.22 cents LOL

You will have a better chance creating and sharing something you are good at or love. Making good content instead of begging other people to upvote. Think about what you have a passion for and share it with us. And I promise you will get your piano one day :)

One idea would be to play a beautiful song on the piano, right?

You are right on it. Play some lovely songs and upload it to YT for example. Share it on steemit and I think you will do great :) best of luck

Why not just beiing nice to all those new Twitter and Facebook users, more users equals more value, more network security and more Peoples to flag(hehehe :-). If you push those egos they gonna tell people about how cool steemit is, if you dont they will not even talk about steemit=).

So I am not nice when I give them a great tip of how you get more votes on your post? You need to think again...

Or maby I should be quiet and she will learn the hard way after 6 months of selfies with no earnings? Yeah that would make me sooo nice to them. And they would talk about why steemit is useless. Maby her next post will be creative and a really good post. Maby she will make 50-100$ on that post. Then I just saved her 6months, right??

But she dont listen to what you said, whats indeed is very Pity. And sorry it was nice from you to help, no Question.

If she don't listen she will learn the hard way :) best of luck to you all / pz

Yes the stats dont gonna lie xD So why waste good Tipps when there is no Reason for , either People learn again to gain Infos or they will gain exactly nothing more than a flagged Post xD

Is that Bosendorfer?

Good luck sweetie😊

Good luck, beauty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67