You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up LIVE Rewards #1 - Power up minimum 5 STEEM and get community vote rewards!

in #live8 years ago

Powered Up ! In fact all my posts are 100% Steem Power Up Posts ! And I have always powered up any steem that I have recieved , and always will ! Im here for the long haul as I truely believe in the platform ! I HAVE NEVER ONCE Taken out or powered down any money and I still have 132.132 in steem dollars which has been that way for a long time now .
I love steemit and I also advocate others to POWER UP ! AND STEEM ON ! ♨😉👍♨

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! We will soon create one "special" for people like you! You are one cool model for this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86