About Me....

in #live7 years ago




source

Hello Steemians, my name is Jarot Borgeti. I was born eight days after Jorge Francisco Isidoro Luis Borges Acevedo died. I believe that I am the reincarnation of Luis Borges. Above is a photo of Luis Borges and below is my photo.

In my past life, I was a writer, but that was the past. I do not remember anymore. Right now I have lost my ability to write.
When I opened the wardrobe, I saw many clothes in it. I took one and closed the wardrobe again. The body is like clothes. After we replace the clothes, we do not know who we are is anymore?
As the Milan Kundera says “The struggle of man against power is the struggle of memory against forgetting”

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67