You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings to you from Russia.

in #live8 years ago

I like to play the harp, guitar, Jew, I have the time and desire, I sit down to draw, but it happens very rarely.

rassist anti-simetic :D

seems like the translator did a bad job for you there :D

I can see somebody recommended golos for you :)

I would offer you the learning to speak russian posts from
https://steemit.com/@nikflossus
You can go the reverse way if you wish and use the tips and tricks there and learn english.

I've gotten to a ok level of russian just from listening and trying my best to figure out what is said by the context.

Cant speak or write, but I can understand 50+% and it's the same way I learned English , just interacted in the language and the skills formed themselves.

I hope you are on golos since you haven't posted any news :)

Good luck mate , thanks for telling people that not all of Europe are bad and evil communists , have to say as it's going now the EU are the bigger communists :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42